Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Head Office: Suite 1107, Star City Building No. 52, XueQian Street, DongCheng District, DongGuan City, GuangDong Province, ChinaPhone: +86-769-39023131

Fax : +86-(020)28819702 ext:22122 (Overseas) | 400-6981-163 ext:22122 (China)

Email: sales@mingfatech.com

Website: heatsinkled.com | mingfatech.com

Global Distribution 

 

ADURA 
Territories: North America 
E-mail: info@aduraled.com 
Telephone:  949-220-6205 
Website: www.aduraled.com 

DB LECTRO logo
TerritoriesCanada
Company name:DB LECTRO Inc.
Contact:Daniel Bergeron
Telephone: 450-444-1424/ 1-888-394-1484
Email: dbl@dblectro.com
Website:www.dblectro.com
NRC LOGO
TerritoriesUSA
Company name:NRC Electronics
Tel:561-241-8600, 561-241-3328
Email:  D.Eisen@NRCelectronics.com
Website:www.nrcelectronics.com

logo-Batenburg-Mechatronica4

TerritoriesNetherlands & Belgium

Company::Batenburg Mechatronica B.V.

Contact:  Marco van Drimmelen

Phone: +31-10-2928787

Email: Sales-EC@batenburg.nl

                 marco.van.drimmelen@batenburg.nl

Website::www.batenburg-mechatronica.com

SUTELCO LOGO GRANDE
Territories:  Spain & Portugal

Company name: SUTELCO S.A.
Contact: Gonzalo Guerrero Prado

Telephone: 34 91 355 86 03

E-mail: gonzalo@sutelco.com

Website: www.sutelco.com
Lumicomp

TerritoriesFinland, Sweden, Norway, Estonia

Company name: LumiComp Oy

Contact: Markus Narva

Tel: +358 451111477

Email: info@lumicomp.com

Website:  www.lumicomp.com
logo Melchioni

TerritoriesItaly
Company name:Melchioni
Contact:Mrs.Giuliano Sala
Tel:+39 02 5794763
E-mail:g.sala@melchioni.it
Nasa Logo
TerritoriesTurkey,Italy, Germany
Company name:NASA  AYDINLATMA
Contact:Taner Yuksel
Tel:+90 212-256 12 18
E-mail:taner@nasa.com.tr

Comet_new_logo

TerritoriesBulgaria, Serbia, Romania, Slovakia, Croatia, Bosnia, Herzegovin
, Greece, Republic of Macedonia, Slovenia
Company name:Comet Electronics (Bulgaria office
Contact:Stefan Stefanov
Tel:+359 2 915 58 55
E-mail:office@comet.bg

Website:www.comet.bg

Serbia office
Phone: +381 11 613 41 80, +381 11 711 39 42
Email: office@comet.rs
Website: www.comet.rs
Romania office
Phone: +40.21.243.20.90,+40.31.226.22.22
Email: office@comet.srl.ro
UniversalScience logo 3

Territories: Italy

Company: UNIVERSAL SCIENCE srl

Contact: Alessandro Oliveri

Phone:+39 (02) 94324518

Email:alessandro.oliveri@universal-science.eu

 

logo_调整大小   
TerritoriesIndia
Company: ALIGNGRID    
Contact: Mr. Peter Andrade    
E-mail: aligngrid@gmail.com    
Telephone: +91 9004 06 9004 

logo
TerritoriesMUMBAI
Contact: Ms. Mrinali Pailkar 
E-mail:lumens@lumenstech.in
Telephone: +91 8879487333
Website:www.lumenstech.in

 

WE_marchiologo
Territories:Italy
Company:Welt Electronic Spa
Contact:Lorenzo Sala
Phone:+393290184435
Email:sala@weltelectronic.it
Website:www.weltelectronic.it

 

khd111

 

 

Territories:The United Kindom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland and Ireland
Company:Thermaco Limited
Contact:Mr. Stuart Read
Phone:+44 (0)1684 566163
Email:sales@thermaco.co
Website:www.thermaco.co

 

logo_gicoda
Territories Spain and Portugal
Company::GICODA,S.L.
Contact:   Jordi Lopez
Phone:  (+34)937 940 206 Ext.0203
Email:  jlopez@gicoda.com
Website:www.gicoda.com

 

屏幕快照 2017-05-03 23.00.31 

Territories    Mexico& South America
Company name: GCM COMERCIAL
Contact: Miguel Canedo
Telephone: (55) 8421-3606
E-mail: miguel@grupogcm.com

Get in touch with us

Address: Suite 901, Block A, Luo Sha Da Sha, Dong Xing Road, Guan Cheng District, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

Phone: +86-769-33252828/+86-769-33251919

Fax : +86-(020)28819702 ext:22122 (Overseas) | 400-6981-163 ext:22122 (China)

Email: sales@mingfatech.com

Website: metalstampingpart.com | heatsinkled.com | mingfatech.com

TOP