Contact Us

Get in touch with us

Head Office: Suite 1107, Star City Building No. 52, XueQian Street, DongCheng District, DongGuan City, GuangDong Province, China

Phone: +86-769-39023131

Fax : +86-(020)28819702 ext:22122 (Overseas) | 400-6981-163 ext:22122 (China)

Email: sales@mingfatech.com

Website: heatsinkled.com | mingfatech.com

Global Distribution


Territories: North America
E-mail: info@aduraled.com
Telephone: 949-220-6205
Website: www.aduraled.com


TerritoriesCanada
Company name:DB LECTRO Inc.
Contact:Daniel Bergeron
Telephone: 450-444-1424/ 1-888-394-1484
Email: dbl@dblectro.com
Website:www.dblectro.com


TerritoriesUSA
Company name:NRC Electronics
Tel:561-241-8600, 561-241-3328
Email: D.Eisen@NRCelectronics.com
Website:www.nrcelectronics.com


TerritoriesNetherlands & Belgium
Company::Batenburg Mechatronica B.V.
Contact: Marco van Drimmelen
Phone: +31-10-2928787
Email: Sales-EC@batenburg.nl
marco.van.drimmelen@batenburg.nl
Website::www.batenburg-mechatronica.com

Territories Spain & Portugal
Company name: SUTELCO S.A.
Contact: Gonzalo Guerrero Prado
Telephone: 34 91 355 86 03
E-mail: gonzalo@sutelco.com
Website: www.sutelco.com


Territories: Sweden, Finland
Company: Promoco Scandinavia AB
Phone:+46 (0)8 792 06 90

Email:info@promoco.se
Website: http://www.promoco.se

TerritoriesItaly
Company name:Melchioni
Contact:Mrs.Giuliano Sala
Tel:+39 02 5794763
E-mail:g.sala@melchioni.it
TerritoriesTurkey,Italy, Germany
Company name:NASA AYDINLATMA
Contact:Taner Yuksel
Tel:+90 212-256 12 18
E-mail:taner@nasa.com.tr
TerritoriesBulgaria, Serbia, Romania, Slovakia, Croatia, Bosnia, Herzegovin
, Greece, Republic of Macedonia, Slovenia
Company name:Comet Electronics (Bulgaria office
Contact:Stefan Stefanov
Tel:+359 2 915 58 55
E-mail:office@comet.bg

Website:www.comet.bg

Serbia office
Phone: +381 11 613 41 80, +381 11 711 39 42
Email: office@comet.rs
Website: www.comet.rs
Romania office
Phone: +40.21.243.20.90,+40.31.226.22.22
Email: office@comet.srl.ro

 

 

Territories: Italy
Company: UNIVERSAL SCIENCE srl
Contact: Lino lnnaimo
Phone:+39 (02) 94324511
Email:info@universal-science.eu


Territories Spain and Portugal
Company::GICODA,S.L.
Contact: Jordi Lopez
Phone: (+34)937 940 206 Ext.0203
Email: jlopez@gicoda.com
Website:www.gicoda.com


TerritoriesIndia
Company: ALIGNGRID
Contact: Mr. Peter Andrade
E-mail: aligngrid@gmail.com
Telephone: +91 9004 06 9004


TerritoriesMUMBAI
Contact: Ms. Mrinali Pailkar
E-mail:lumens@lumenstech.in
Telephone: +91 8879487333
Website:www.lumenstech.in


Territories:Italy
Company:Welt Electronic Spa
Contact:Lorenzo Sala
Phone:+393290184435
Email:sala@weltelectronic.it
Website:www.weltelectronic.it


Territories:The United Kindom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland and Ireland
Company:Thermaco Limited
Contact:Mr. Stuart Read
Phone:+44 (0)1684 566163
Email:sales@thermaco.co.uk
Website:www.thermaco.co.uk

Territories Mexico& South America
Company name: GCM COMERCIAL
Contact: Miguel Canedo
Telephone: (55) 8421-3606
E-mail: miguel@grupogcm.com

Territories Brazil
Company name: SILICON Corporation。
Contact: Jader LA Almeida
Telephone: 55 11 23569200
Cellphone: 55 11 966273281
E-mail : jader@siliconcorporation.com
contact@siliconcorporation.com( General inquiry)
Address:Av. Dr. Rudge Ramos, 220, Unidade 807 – Rudge Office, São Bernardo do Campo/SP – CEP 09636-000, Brazil

Get in touch with us

Address: Suite 1107, Star City Building No. 52, XueQian Street, DongCheng District, DongGuan City, GuangDong Province, China

Phone: +86-769-39023131

Fax : +86-(020)28819702 ext:22122 (Overseas) | 400-6981-163 ext:22122 (China)

Email: sales@mingfatech.com

Website: heatsinkled.com | mingfatech.com

Get in touch with us

Address: Suite 901, Block A, Luo Sha Da Sha, Dong Xing Road, Guan Cheng District, Dong Guan City, Guang Dong Province, China

Phone: +86-769-33252828/+86-769-33251919

Fax : +86-(020)28819702 ext:22122 (Overseas) | 400-6981-163 ext:22122 (China)

Email: sales@mingfatech.com

Website: metalstampingpart.com | heatsinkled.com | mingfatech.com

TOP